The following 23 bands have registered for The 2022 Bandmasters Championship
(last updated September 23rd):

Arlington High School - Arlington, Tennessee

Brighton High School - Brighton, Tennessee

Bryant High School - Bryant, Arkansas

Center Hill High School - Olive Branch, Mississippi

Chester County High School - Henderson, Tennessee
Covington High School - Covington, Tennessee

Crockett County High School - Alamo, Tennessee
DeSoto Central High School - Southaven, Mississippi

Germantown High School - Germantown, Tennessee
Gibson County High School - Dyer, Tennessee

Greene County Tech High School - Paragould, Arkansas

Horn Lake High School - Horn Lake, Mississippi

Jonesboro High School - Jonesboro, Arkansas
Lexington High School - Lexington, Tennessee

McNairy Central High School - Selmer, Tennessee

Millington Central Middle/High School - Millington, Tennessee

Munford High School - Munford, Tennessee

Northpoint Christian School - Southaven, Mississippi

Ripley High School - Ripley, Tennessee

South Gibson County High School - Medina, Tennessee

South Panola High School - Batesville, Mississippi
Union City High School - Union City, Tennessee

Westside High School - Jonesboro, Arkansas

Check back with us again later to see who else registers!

Copyright 2022, The University of Memphis Band Alumni Chapter